Current Members of the Lawrence Central Rotary Club

Last Name First Name Email address
Adair Kris kris.adair@wickedbroadband.com
Atchison Fred fredsueatchison@gmail.com
Bhakta Sam sombhakta@gmail.com
Brenner George gbrenner919@gmail.com
Brobst Vern vern.brobst@gmail.com
Bryan Charlie CBryan@ldchealth.org
Campbell Kate ccampbell@sunflower.com
Chinn Lewis Carolyn cchinnlewis@kansasdiscovery.org
Coleman Audrey amcoleman@ku.edu
Davis Glen F. gfdclu@gmail.com
DeSalvo Carolyn cnjohn@ku.edu
Evers Jim Jim_Evers@usc.salvationarmy.org
Hause Nancy nrhause@gmail.com
Holley Jonathan jonathan.holley@gouldevans.com
Huesemann Jane jhuesemann@clarkhuesemann.com
Jarvis Joe jjarvis@tallgrasslegal.com
Lane Stephen slnyse@yahoo.com
McColm Shelly mccolmdds@sunflower.com
Morris Margaret margaret@lawrenceartscenter.org
Neis Tobin tneis@barbizon.com
O’Neal Lynn lwosnow@gmail.com
Peters Jim jimpeters@ku.edu
Qualseth Shon shonqualseth@hotmail.com
Radley Paul Paul.Radley@pec1.com
Steinle Michael msteinle@gmail.com
Swan Bob bobswanjr@gmail.com
Thellman Nancy nthellman@gmail.com
Wagner R Scott swagner@lawrenceks.org
Wilkinson John mjwilk@sunflower.com

 

Meeting Information:
Untitled Document

Location:
Eldridge Hotel
All American Room
701 Massachusetts
Lawrence, KS 66044

Time:
Wednesday's at Noon

Need More Info?
Lawrence Central Rotary  BrochureDownload our two page brochure!

 

 

Do you like what you see?

Want to take the conversation further?

Click Here to request more information.