Current Members of the Lawrence Central Rotary Club

Last Name First Name Email address
Atchison Fred fredsueatchison@gmail.com
Bhakta Sam sombhakta@gmail.com
Branson Charles cbranson@sunflower.com
Brenner George gbrenner919@gmail.com
Brobst Vern vern.brobst@gmail.com
Bryan Charlie CBryan@ldchealth.org
Campbell Kate ccampbell@sunflower.com
Castro Rebecca (Becky) sunnybecky@sunflower.com
Chinn Lewis Carolyn cchinnlewis@kansasdiscovery.org
Coleman Audrey amcoleman@ku.edu
Davis Glen F. gfdclu@gmail.com
Deines Brandon bdeines@fed-firm.com
DeSalvo Carolyn cnjohn@ku.edu
Evers Jim Jim_Evers@usc.salvationarmy.org
Hause Nancy nrhause@msn.com
Huesemann Jane jhuesemann@clarkhuesemann.com
Lane Stephen slnyse@yahoo.com
McColm Shelly mccolmdds@sunflower.com
Mortinger Jessica jmortinger@gmail.com
Neis Tobin tneis@barbizon.com
O’Neal Lynn lwosnow@gmail.com
Peters Jim jimpeters@ku.edu
Qualseth Shon shonqualseth@hotmail.com
Steinle Michael msteinle@gmail.com
Swan Bob bobswanjr@gmail.com
Thellman Nancy nthellman@gmail.com
Wagner R Scott swagner@lawrenceks.org
Wilkinson John mjwilk@sunflower.com

 

Meeting Information:
Untitled Document

Location:
Eldridge Hotel
All American Room
701 Massachusetts
Lawrence, KS 66044

Time:
Wednesday's at Noon

Need More Info?
Lawrence Central Rotary  BrochureDownload our two page brochure!

 

 

Do you like what you see?

Want to take the conversation further?

Click Here to request more information.

Check Out Lawrence Central Rotary's Facebook Page
Like us on Facebook!
Download Rotary
Basics Brochure
 
Rotary  International Basics Brochure